Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Havana Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Havana Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Havana Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 5 days ago

Signature Chicken & Vegetable Soup

Fabulous!! They do not skimp on the chicken or veggies. However, was able to order online and have it delivered, was not able to order online for delivery as of 2/21 although when I called they had it available for pick up /if called in your order. That was disappointing.

Sheryin 13 days ago

Citrus Grilled Chicken Breast

I love everything I've tried at Havana Grill! Always delicious! Exceptional food at great prices. My favorite sides are the yucca fries & sweet plantains. One of our favorite restaurants in San Diego!

Tcmnco 23 days ago

Arroz con Pollo (Chicken & Rice)

Was perfect consistency, enjoyed every bite. Be sure to check out the cuban sandwiches too, as good or better than southern FL. Hard to come by!

Bernard 27 days ago

Vaca Frita

Excellent taste, good price, very friendly customer service. Highly recommended

Jonathan 28 days ago

Mango Citrus Salmon

I like the addition of Mango to the fish

Mele 12 days ago

Rabo Encendido

Delicious, cooked to perfection and falls off the bone. It's a Must have!

Kjohns9227 17 days ago

Vaca Frita

Absolutely delicious. Great food. Since leaving Miami I was on the hunt for great Cuban and Havana grill is it!!

Celina 26 days ago

Rabo Encendido

Amazingly delicious- a hidden treasure. The best I have had since I was in Miami. Highly recommend- everything is so tasty.

Kurt 27 days ago

Vaca Frita

We've had most items on the menu over the past several years and have never been disappointed. More importantly, everything has always been outstanding, making our choices easy because it's all good. Not making that up either. This week was two orders of the Vaca Frita; two more home runs!!! I found myself very slowly chewing the beef with mojo to savor the taste. The black beans are heavenly. They're the best I've found in southern California period. We miss dining in at Havana since COVID, but we now add Cuban music at home when we have takeout-just to help recover some of the ambience we miss from Havana Grill. My family and I give the restaurant a solid 6 out of 5 stars possible. Love this place.

Ben 28 days ago

Vaca Frita

Hands down, the best meat in town! Better than burgers, better than steak houses. I love the savory flavor of the beef with the Vava Frita, perfect to pair with Tostones. (p.s. I always order a least two sides of Tostones -- they are that good.)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA