Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Havana Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Havana Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Havana Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Chelseajander about 20 hours ago

Vegetarian Plate

My husband and I are hungry vegetarians. We like big portions and always appreciate finishing a meal feeling satisfied. We each got a vegetarian plate and it was perfect! Make sure to get a side of hot sauce.

Sicilypearl 11 days ago

The Hot Cuban

Oh, sooooo dang good😋!!! All these years, I've passed on by. As I'm in town for work staying close by, I thought I'd give a try!!! The Hot Cuban filled with perfect blend of flavors was devoured by me, as a scrumpdillyosious flan awaited to be enjoyed, yep, by me, to the fullest!!! Oh yeah, I haven't had flan this good for years❣️🍮 I'm only writing this review because I'm about to place another order. Going to try something else this time. Can't wait to eat. Not only was the food good, so was the service👍you have a good man working for ya. Thank you for the delicious food😊

Rachelstrattonchen about 1 month ago

Vaca Frita

Havana Grill is one of my go to dinner places and it never disappoints. Every dish I've tried has been full of flavor and some of my favorites are the Vaca Frita, the Classic Sandwich, and the Lechon. The sides are also amazing and I would be happy just eating a full meal of their rice, black beans, and plantains.

Teresita about 1 month ago

Congrís Rice

I am usually not a rice and bean eater but this Congris is delicious! It is flavorful and with just the right amount of moisture to the rice. Loved it.

Teresita about 1 month ago

Papa Rellena

This is big but great . If you love mashed potatoes stuffed with a little savory surprise this is the meal for you! To me it is bigger than a side or one you can share.

Denisespyt 9 days ago

Fricasé de Pollo

Delicious tender chicken with so much flavor, I love this dish. Generous porion as well!

Juana0509 26 days ago

El Cubano

First tried the Cuban Sandwich and it was so good I had to go back and try all the other variations of sandwiches they have. They have all been delicious but the Cuban is still the best! I keep going back to try something new on the menu and it does not disappoint. 10/10 would recommend

Teresita about 1 month ago

El Cubano

Hands down the best Cuban sandwich I have had from all the Cuban restaurants I have gone to in California and possibly Florida. Loaded with meat and not only delicious but looks beautiful.

Teresita about 1 month ago

Sweet Plantains

Just as good as my mom use to make. Love these! Great way to add a special delight to your Cuban meal.

Holly about 1 month ago

The Cuban American

Omg the BEST panini. Hot, crispy, fresh, huge... I dream about it. My bf swears the Crazy Cubano is the best Cuban sandwich he's ever had. Gahhh everything here is delicious, and the 8 dollar mojitos are the perfect lunch drink.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA