Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Havana Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Havana Grill

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Havana Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 5 days ago

Citrus Grilled Chicken Breast

Went to a musical event nearby & decided to stop for dinner. I ordered the citrus grilled chicken breast with congris rice. Wasn’t sure what to expect since chicken breast is usually dry. This was the most favorable, tender chicken I’ve ever tasted. The rice was also very good. My son ordered the veggie Cuban sandwich & loved it. Their staff was also very friendly. Renee

Kai 2 months ago

The Hemingway

Amazing, high quality meat, incredible flavor, congris is phenomenal too. Omg I can't get enough of this authentic Cuban cuisine here.

Isabelannde 2 months ago

The Classic

Amazing sandwich and great beans side! Also great mojitos.

Guest 2 months ago

Signature Chicken & Vegetable Soup

Delicious and flavorful broth, lots of chicken, perfectly cooked vegetables, bright appetizing colors! Bravo! will be ordering again.

Bkarkainen 2 months ago

El Cubano

This sandwich is amazing. When I lived in Miami area I used to get this sandwich all the time. When I returned to San Diego I had this sandwich several times and always disappointed. Finally I had one at Havanas and this exceeded my expectations. Rven better than the one in Miami.

Isverduzco 9 days ago

Arroz con Pollo (Chicken & Rice)

I'm so glad Havana Grill is around the corner from my home. Anytime I get nostalgic for Cuban food, I can quickly order. the portion of arroz con pollo was huge and very well prepared. No need to add any condiments, it's spiced perfectly. The salad was very fresh and a perfect compliment to the arroz. my favorite part is the sweetness of the platanos. Will continue to happily patronize Havana Grill

Cindy 2 months ago

Arroz con Pollo (Chicken & Rice)

Most authentic Cuban restaurant in Southern California hands down. I'm from Cuba and their arroz con pollo tastes just like mi abuelas. 5 stars ????

Enrique 2 months ago

El Cubano

I've been a fan of the Cubano sandwich ever since I watched the movie Chef, and at Havana Grill it is just made to perfection! Can't say enough good things about it, flavor is amazing. If you haven't tried it yet, you got to order it next time, you won't be disappointed!

Rb 2 months ago

Café Cubano

Best cubano sandwich in SD. Dont forget the plantains!

Grumpywithoutsleep 2 months ago

The Classic

I've been looking for good Cuban food in San Diego since I moved here from Florida. Havana Grill finally fit that bill. Such good, authentic Cuban food: delicious, moist pork, the sandwich was so flavorful and the plantains were amazing. All topped of with fantastic staff and a beautiful location - I may have finally fixed my craving... or just made it worse. I look forward to going back soon!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA